President:                Caroline McWilliams

VP Programs:          Dar Kurtz

VP Membership:     Charlotte Belin

VP Ways & Means:  Janet Westlake

Treasurer:                Dar Kurtz

Secretary:                 Stephanie Hall

Parliamentarian:     Stephanie Hall

Past President:        Sylvia Olszway


Bylaws:                                 Stephanie Hall

Merchandising:                   Mary Wagers

Hospitality:                          Ruthi McGrath

Publicity:                              Lindsey Kasprzak

Political Action:                   Claudia Laird

Newsletter:                          Lindsey Kasprzak

Community Outreach:      Bel Jackson

Scholarship:                        Michelle Johnson

Literacy:                               Sandy Nikirk

Legislative:                          Claudia Laird

Campaign:                           Jennifer Sheppard   

Caring and Concern:         Bel Jackson

Special Events:                    Stephanie Hall

Yearbook:                             Cindy Weisner

Caring for America:             Bel Jackson

Awards:                                 Michelle Johnson



Non Board VIP

Chaplain:         Judge Wayne Mack

Membership Form

Registered voters may become members of our organization. Please complete and return the form with appropriate dues.  We cannot accept corporate checks.

Membership fees of $35/$25 are increased for online payment due to service charges from PayPal.

For renewal, if there is no change in member's information AND renewal is done with PayPal, a membership form is not required to renew membership.

To pay by mail, please send check with membership form to:


PO Box 1081

Conroe, TX  77305

Initial Organizational Meeting in April of 2016

Past Presidents

Claudia Laird      2016                                   

Stacey Buick       2017-2018                                

Johnnie Seago    2019                                     


Charter Members

Claudia Laird                                           Kristin Bays 

Shelly Murski                                          ​Sandy Martin

Caroline Griffin McWilliams                  Lorraine May

Johnnie Seago                                         Debi Hix 

Sandy Apostolo                                       Frances Laird 

Janell Volke                                               Jill Simonsen

Mary Wagers                                           Rachel Williams

Renell Pedigo                                           Lisa Bruce

Sheri Mericle                                            Mari Vande Ven

Georgette Whatley                                  Sandi Curtis

Dawn Dietz                                               Stacey Buick

Stephaney Buick

  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic
  • Vimeo Basic

Political Advertising paid for by Liberty Belles Republican Women PAC.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now