The following individuals are vying for your vote for the GOP nomination to be decided in the Republican Primaries on March 3, 2020 (early voting 2/18 – 2/28).

For early voting times and locations click HERE

Contested Campaigns

(listed in order of candidate announcements)


Judge 457th Judicial District Court

Robert Kasprzak

Vincent Santini

Chris Buck

Eric Yollick 

Bruce Tough


Precinct 1 County Commissioner

Robert Walker


Billy Graff


Precinct Two Constable

Constable Gene DeForest


Deputy David Eason


Officer Clyde Vogel


Officer Daniel Pena


Precinct Four Constable


Constable Kenneth “Rowdy” Hayden


Officer Bryan Skero

King Merritt


Montgomery County GOP Chair

John Bouche

Bryan Christ

Chief Justice 9th Court of Appeals

Scott Golemon

Chuck Meyer

Colleen Rice

Jarrod Walker

Jay Wright

Precinct Five Constable

Constable Christopher Jones

Officer Brian Clack

  • Facebook Basic
  • Twitter Basic
  • Vimeo Basic

Political Advertising paid for by Liberty Belles Republican Women PAC.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now